Accounting and HR Manager

Oskar Acosta Accounting and HR Manager OAcosta@alrcapitalgroup.com | 914-614-1800 Oskar Acosta is the Accounting & HR Manager for Align Business Finance. He has been working in the Accounting field for over 20 years in various industries including manufacturing, software development and tax preparation. Oskar is a native of San Diego and lifelong Padres fan, just don’t…

Associate

Jake Prizant ASSOCIATE jprizant@alrcapitalgroup.com Jake Prizant is an Associate at Align Business Finance. Prior to joining Align, Jake was a Commercial Banking Officer at Wintrust Financial Corporation, a middle market senior lender, in their Managed Assets Division (loan workout division). During his time with the Managed Assets Division, he was involved in due diligence on…

Sylvester Dumitrescu Director sdumitrescu@alrcapitalgroup.com Sylvester Dumitrescu is a Director and member of the credit team at Landrace Financial. Prior to joining Landrace, Sylvester was a Senior Portfolio Manager at ExWorks Capital, a middle market senior lender, since 2016. Earlier in his career, Sylvester spent four years as an Asset Manager at PNC Bank, two years…

Chief Financial Officer

Lee Portman Chief Financial Officer lportman@alrcapitalgroup.com Lee Portman is the Chief Financial Officer of Landrace Financial. Most recently, Lee was the Chief Financial Officer of INXPO, a venture-backed software-as-a-service company where he led the finance, accounting, HR, and recruiting functions and spearheaded a sale of the company to West Corporation, a large multinational corporate communications…

Senior Advisor

Jeff Malach Senior Advisor jmalach@alrcapitalgroup.com Jeff Malach is a Senior Advisor at Landrace Financial and a member of the investment committee at Landrace Financial. Prior to joining, Jeff was head of Capital Markets at Barnett Capital, a family office located outside of Chicago, where he focused on the capital structuring of all Barnett’s business lines.…

Managing Director

Rob Richardson Managing Director rrichardson@alrcapitalgroup.com | 847-847-4719 Prior to joining Landrace, Rob was a Senior Portfolio Manager and Vice President at Exworks Capital, a middle market senior lender, since 2014. Earlier in his career, Rob spent five years as a Senior Asset Manager at PNC Bank, eight years in various roles at GMAC Commercial Finance…

Principal

Jordan Allen CEO & Principal jallen@alrcapitalgroup.com Jordan Allen is CEO and Principal of Landrace Financial and a member of the Investment Committee of Landrace Financial. Jordan was most recently the Chief Operating Officer of Victory Park Capital, an asset management firm specializing in direct credit and control equity investing in middle market and distressed companies,…

Jonathan Reich Principal jreich@alrcapitalgroup.com Jonathan Reich, Principal of Landrace Financial and Co-CEO and co-founder of Reich Brothers LLC, has more than 25 years’ experience including acquiring, managing and disposing industrial properties and machinery. He is a former practicing bankruptcy attorney with extensive experience representing debtors and secured and unsecured creditors in assets sales. Jonathan received…

Principal

Adam Reich Principal areich@alrcapitalgroup.com | 310-248-2979 Ext. 709 Adam Reich is a Principal of Landrace Financial and Co-CEO and co-founder of Reich Brothers LLC. He is also a member of the Investment Committee of Landrace Financial. He has acquired, managed, and disposed of industrial properties, machinery, and equipment for more than 20 years. He brings extensive experience…